vlog: December is here!

(That means November is over!)

[vimeo https://vimeo.com/81215803]

“A capital-I Issue…that’s more like a Z. A capital-Z Issue. Zissue.”

This ended up being  a ton of work (my very first “edited” video! in that I clipped out a bit and had to stitch two videos together! poorly! and then I had to figure out how to convert it! look at me learning new things!) considering I look sickly and weird here. I wanted to get this done finally though! SO HERE IT IS!

vimeo! youtube!

Leave a Reply

