tell me more, tell me more!

whoa, whoa, whoa!

Wheee, I got a callback!!

For Sandy and Marty!!!
(Those are the two I really wanted, though I wouldn’t have minded Frenchy or Patty Simcox either.)

So, to-do list:
Download Grease soundtrack (no, I don’t have it – what kind of a theatre kid am I?)
Learn ALL THE SONGS (the ones I don’t know) before Sunday?

I’m never really sure how to prepare for a callback! I can at least thank the heavens above that I didn’t get called back for Cha-Cha, so there’s no advanced dance audition. :)

Leave a Reply

