the secret government eggo project is nigh.

And the Secret Government Eggo Project is a go!

PC finished arranging last night, and he and I finished burning and assembling CDs this afternoon, so the Secret Government Eggo Project is officially done!

As you all might have guessed, the Secret Government Eggo Project is, actually, an album. A Christmas album, to be exact! In the interests of putting myself out there, I’ve decided to share some of the album with all of you that have traveled along on my journey with me!

(Eventually I will write about my ~*feelings*~ with regards to this, but not just yet.)

christmas!: or the secret government eggo project

Click on the album art above to be taken to my brand spanking new Bandcamp site, where you can listen to and download a sampling of tracks from the album! (I still haven’t figured out most of it yet, you’ll have to forgive me!)

Happy Holidays, everyone!

2 Comments

Filed under other musical endeavors, sing

2 responses to “the secret government eggo project is nigh.

  1. Denise

    It took me two days to figure out that I couldn’t listen to it using Chrome but now that I have, darling your voice is beautiful. I want a full C.D.! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

